Call now!
Purchase Gift Cards Online

SESSION TIMES

Normal Session Start Times:
Monday: Private Events
Tuesday: Private Events
Wednesday: 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thursday: 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Friday: 4:15pm, 6:00pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm,* 11:15pm*
Saturday: 11:15am,** 1:00pm, 2:45pm, 4:30pm, 6:15pm, 8:00pm, 9:45pm,* 11:30pm*
Sunday: 11:15am,** 1:00pm, 2:45pm, 4:30pm, 6:15pm

2017/2018 Holiday Start Times:
Sun. Dec. 24: Closed for Christmas Eve
Mon. Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas
Tues. Dec. 26: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Wed. Dec. 27: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thurs. Dec. 28: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Fri. Dec. 29: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6:00pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm, 11:15pm
Sat. Dec. 30: 11:15am,** 1:00pm, 2:45pm, 4:30pm, 6:15pm, 8:00pm, 9:45pm, 11:30pm
Sun. Dec. 31: 11:15am,** 1:00pm, 2:45pm, 4:30pm, 6:15pm, 8:00pm, 9:45pm, 11:30pm
Mon. Jan. 1: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm
Tues. Jan. 2: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm
Wed. Jan. 3: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thurs. Jan.4: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Fri. Jan. 5: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6:00pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm,* 11:15pm*
Jan 6-14 Normal Hours, See Above
Mon. Jan. 15: 12:30pm, 2:15pm, 4pm

* Sessions marked with asterisk are age 17+ only
** Sessions marked with two asterisks are age 6 and up

Book Now

SOCIAL

BOOK ONLINE

All online reservation sales are final 48 hours prior to event time. If it is more than 48 hours ahead of your scheduled time, you can contact us by phone to make any changes or reschedule. Sales may be subject to a $10 per player forfeiture for any no-shows. If you have any other questions, please call our location at 815.806.2020. NOTE: ALL PLAYERS MUST BE AGE 8 OR OLDER AND AT LEAST 48" TALL. SESSION TIME INCLUDES GEARING AND BRIEFING TIME.   

Click here to purchase session gift cards instead of booking a session.

Note: Discounts, deals, coupons or other offers cannot be combined with any other discounts, deals, coupons or any other offers including group discounts.